About CCGS » Term Dates

Term Dates 2014

Term 1 2014

Duration 11 weeks
Wednesday 29 January – Friday 11 April
[Good Friday 18 April, Easter Monday 21 April, Anzac Day 25 April 2014]

 

Term 2 2014

Duration 8 weeks
Monday 28 April -  Friday 20 June
[Queen's Birthday Monday 9 June]

 

Term 3 2014

Duration 9 weeks
Tuesday 15 July – Friday 12 September

 

Term 4 2014

Duration 10 weeks
Tuesday 7 October – Wednesday 10 December