About CCGS » Term Dates

Term Dates 2016

Term 1 2016

Duration 11 weeks
Thursday 28 January -  Friday 8 April
[Australia Day Tuesday 26 January, Good Friday 25 March, Easter Monday 28 March]

Term 2 2016

Duration 9 weeks
Tuesday 26 April -  Friday 24 June
[Anzac Day Monday 25 April, Queen's Birthday Monday 13 June]

Term 3 2016

Duration 9 weeks
Tuesday 19 July – Friday 16 September
[Labour Day Monday 3 October]

Term 4 2016

Duration 9 weeks
Monday 10 October – Wednesday 7 December

Download Term Dates for 2016