Term Dates

2022

Term 4 2022

Mon 10 Oct - Wed 7 Dec

 

2023

Term 1 2023

Fri 27 Jan - Thurs 6 Apr
*Kindergarten start Wed 1 Feb

Term 2 2023

Wed 26 Apr - Fri 23 Jun

Term 3 2023

Tues 18 Jul - Fri 15 Sept

Term 4 2023

Mon 9 Oct - Wed 13 Dec

Term 1 2024 begins on 30 January 2024