Term Dates

2022

Term 1 2022

Fri 28 Jan - Fri 8 Apr
*Kindergarten start Wed 2 Feb

Term 2 2022

Wed 27 Apr - Fri 24 Jun

Term 3 2022

Tues 19 Jul - Fri 16 Sept

Term 4 2022

Mon 10 Oct - Wed 7 Dec

Term 1 2023 will begin on Friday 27 January