Term Dates | Central Coast Grammar School

Term Dates

2018

Term 4 2018

Mon 15 Oct - Wed 12 Dec

 

2019

Term 1 2019

Wed 30 Jan - Fri 12 Apr

 

Term 2 2019

Tues 30 Apr - Fri 28 Jun

 

Term 3 2019

Tues 23 Jul - Fri 20 Sept

 

Term 4

Mon 14 Oct - Wed 11 Dec