Term Dates | Central Coast Grammar School

Term Dates

Term 3 2017

Tues 18 July - Fri 15 Sept

 

Term 4 2017

Mon 9 Oct - Wed 13 Dec

 

Term 1 2018

Tues 30 Jan - Fri 13 April

 

Term 2 2018

Tues 1 May - Fri 29 June

 

Term 3 2018

Tues 24 July - Fri 21 Sept

 

Term 4 2018

Mon 15 Oct - Wed 12 Dec